Defend Your Album

Hi all

I want to bring to you a new post concept idea. I rate albums as I do and I research context and sound. I like to think I am fair but I am not always going to be agreed with.

This being said I am going to give friends chance for a Defend Your Album (DYA) post. Basically we will organise a chat over my rating where the suggester gets the chance to speak fully about it. Then together we re-score the album.

I am letting everyone know this is an option – lets see what happens.

No by the way, that doesn’t mean I’m going to try to be a bastard.

This entry was posted in Defend Your Album, Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

